31st Aug, 2014 Leicester vs Arsenal Barclays Premier League Football predictions

Football predictions

Match: Leicester v Arsenal

Date: Sun 31 Aug 2014

Time: 20:30 IST

Venue: King Power Stadium

Leicester v Arsenal

Leicester v/s Arsenal Football Predictions:

The match of the Barclays Premier League 2014 is going to be held between Leicester vs Arsenal. This match has all the elements to be excellence. These two squads will absolutely want to win the first match in the tournament. To know the real prediction here is one of the successful financial astrologer Maulik Bhatt. He has many success stories in which around the forecast has came true. People who are eagerly waiting for future result can contact to Maulik Bhatt who will offer you the proper opinion about the Leicester v/s Arsenal. Interested people can follow the below details:

Football Match Predictions:

Match Results: Only for Subscribers

Score: Only for Subscribers

For subscriptions: Contact us +91 8866066050 or Email: contact@maulikbhatt.com


We are providing Football Astrological Predictions. Click Past Performance for our past Football Predictions, Football Predictions are subscription base services for subscriptions E-mail contact@maulikbhatt.com

Leicester Football Team for Football Barclays Premier League match: Kasper Schmeichel, Ritchie de Laet, Paul Konchesky, Daniel Drinkwater, Wes Morgan, Matthew Upson, Dean Hammond, Matthew James, Jamie Vardy, Andy King, Marc Albrighton, Ben Hamer, Jeffrey Schlupp, Liam Moore, Tom Hopper, Zoumana Bakayogo, Gary Taylor-Fletcher, Leonardo Ulloa, Anthony Knockaert, Conrad Logan, Riyad Mahrez, Marcin Wasilewski, Adam Smith, David Nugent, Chris Wood

Arsenal Football Team for Football Barclays Premier League match: Wojciech Szczesny, Mathieu Debuchy, Kieran Gibbs, Per Mertesacker, Thomas Vermaelen, Laurent Koscielny, Tomas Rosicky, Mikel Arteta, Lukas Podolski, Mesut Özil, Olivier Giroud, David Ospina, Theo Walcott, Aaron Ramsey, Alexis Sánchez, Nacho Monreal, Santiago Cazorla, Mathieu Flamini, Vassiriki Abou Diaby, Joel Campbell, Francis Coquelin, Chuba Akpom, Héctor Bellerín, Damián Martinez, Ignasi Miquel