UEFA Euro Cup 2016

UEFA Euro Cup 2016

The 2016 UEFA Cup will be the 15th edition of the UEFA European also famously known as Euro 2016, scheduled to be held in France from 10th June, 2016 to 10th July, 2016. This Euro cup is a four-yearly international men's football championship and for the very first time, it will be contested by 24 teams. The winning team will earn the honor to compete at the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup, which will be hosted by Russia.

To accommodate 24 teams at UEFA Euro 2016, the previously used format will be changed by the addition of 2 extra groups in the group stage and with the introduction of an extra round at the knockout stage. Total 51 games will be played at the time gap of 31 days.

The name of qualifying teams who will be fighting for the title has been mentioned as under:

Group A - Albania. France. Romania. Switzerland.

Group B - England. Russia. Slovakia. Wales.

Group C - Germany. Northern Ireland. Poland. Ukraine.

Group D - Croatia. Czech Republic. Spain. Turkey.

Group E - Belgium. Italy. Republic of Ireland. Sweden.

Group F - Austria. Hungary. Iceland. Portugal.

Out of all these teams, Spain holds the crown of becoming the first team to win 2 consecutive UEFA European Championship and is the 2 - time defending champions of 2016 UEFA Cup.

The first match of this football celebration will be played in-between of Romania and the host country France on 10th June, 2016. And to guide you itself from the beginning with the winning team we have our Guruji Maulik Bhatt who can help you with every match personalized astrology report. If you are a big fan of football and want to support your favorite team we are here for you, so keep in touch with us and don't miss this golden chance.