Cricket Predictions, SA tour of ENG, 2012

Shubham,

Cricket Predictions, SA tour of ENG, 2012 

South Africa cricket team’s mission for NO.1 starts. Victory over England in the Test series will see South Africa ranked the No.1 Test side.

England cricket team’s current performance is very good. And after 4-0 win over Australia their confidence will be much more.

Cosmic Energy for South Africa cricket team will be good for upcoming England tour. England Cricket Team has also very good cosmic energy.

So this tour of South Africa will be very interesting, although England cricket team is likely to be favorite but South Africa cricket team will give tough fight.

The predictions for every cricket match will be provided to every subscriber, but watch out for best from South Africa.

South Africa Test Squad: Graeme Smith (capt), Hashim Amla, Thami Tsolekile, Marchant de Lange, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Jacques Kallis, Morne Morkel, Alviro Petersen, Robin Peterson, Vernon Philander, Jacques Rudolph, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

England Test Squad: Andrew Strauss (capt), Alastair Cook, Jonathan Trott, Kevin Pietersen, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Matt Prior (wk), Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Graeme Swann, James Anderson, Steven Finn, Graham Onions.

 

South Africa tour of England, 2012…. Fixtures

 

Thu Jul 19 - Mon Jul 23

10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST

1st Test - England v South Africa

Kennington Oval, London

Thu Aug 2 - Mon Aug 6

10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST

2nd Test - England v South Africa

Headingley, Leeds

Thu Aug 16 - Mon Aug 20

10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST

3rd Test - England v South Africa

Lord's, London

Fri Aug 24

09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST

1st ODI - England v South Africa

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Tue Aug 28

13:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 18:30 IST

2nd ODI - England v South Africa

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Fri Aug 31

13:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 18:30 IST

3rd ODI - England v South Africa

Kennington Oval, London

 

Sun Sep 2

09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST

4th ODI - England v South Africa

Lord's, London

 

Wed Sep 5

13:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 18:30 IST

5th ODI - England v South Africa

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sat Sep 8

13:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 19:00 IST

1st T20I - England v South Africa

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Mon Sep 10

17:30 GMT | 18:30 local | 23:00 IST

2nd T20I - England v South Africa

Old Trafford, Manchester

 

 

Wed Sep 12

17:30 GMT | 18:30 local | 23:00 IST

3rd T20I - England v South Africa

Edgbaston, Birmingham