Cricket Predictions, SA tour of SL, 09th July 2014

Cricket Predictions

Cricket Predictions, SA tour of SL, 09th July 2014

South Africa tour of Sri Lanka

2nd ODI: Sri Lanka v South Africa at Pallekele

Jul 9, 2014 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST)

 

 

Toss Predictions: Sri Lanka

Match Predictions: only for subscribers (Call 09574505066)

 

 

Sri Lanka Cricket Team:

Angelo Mathews (c), Lahiru Thirimanne (vc), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardene, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Ajantha Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Ashan Priyanjan, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Sachithra Senanayake, Upul Tharanga, Kithuruwan Vithanage

South Africa Cricket Team:

AB de Villiers*, HM Amla, Q de Kock†, JP Duminy, F du Plessis, BE Hendricks, Imran Tahir, JH Kallis, R McLaren, DA Miller, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AM Phangiso, VD Philander, DW Steyn

 

 

India tour of England

 

1st Investec Test: England v India at Nottingham

Jul 9-13, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)

 

Toss Predictions: only for subscribers

Match Predictions: only for subscribers (Call 09574505066)

 

 

India Cricket Team

MS Dhoni (c/wk), Varun Aaron, Ravichandran Ashwin,   Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Gautam Gambhir, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishwar Pandey, Pankaj Singh, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay

England Cricket Team

Alastair Cook (c), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Matt Prior (wk), Sam Robson, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes