Cricket Fixture July 2014

Shubham,

For the month of July 2014 there is 7 ODI Matches, 5 Test Matches and 2 T20 Matches. For this month the ODI, Test and T20 matches are between West Indies v New Zealand, Sri Lanka v South Africa, England v India and Zimbabwe v Afghanistan

Date & Day

Match

GMT

IST

Stadium

City

Jul 05 - Sat

West Indies v New Zealand, 1st T20I

18:00

23:30

Windsor Park

Roseau, Dominica

Jul 06 - Sun

Sri Lanka v South Africa, 1st ODI

4:15

9:45

R.Premadasa Stadium

 

Jul 06 - Sun

West Indies v New Zealand, 2nd T20I

18:00

23:30

Windsor Park

Roseau, Dominica

Jul 09 - Wed

Sri Lanka v South Africa, 2nd ODI

9:00

14:30

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Pallekele

Jul 09 - Wed - Jul 13

England v India, 1st Test

10:00

15:30

Trent Bridge

Nottingham

Jul 12 - Sat

Sri Lanka v South Africa, 3rd ODI

4:15

9:45

Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium

Hambantota

Jul 16 - Wed - Jul 20

Sri Lanka v South Africa, 1st TEST

4:30

10:00

Galle International Stadium

Galle

Jul 17 - Thu - Jul 21

England v India, 2nd Test

10:00

15:30

Lord's

London

Jul 18 - Fri

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan, 1st ODI

7:30

13:00

Queens Sports Club

Bulawayo

Jul 20 - Sun

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan, 2nd ODI

7:30

13:00

Queens Sports Club

Bulawayo

Jul 22 - Tue

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan, 3rd ODI

7:30

13:00

Queens Sports Club

Bulawayo

Jul 24 - Thu - Mar 28

Sri Lanka v South Africa, 2nd TEST

4:30

10:00

Sinhalese Sports Club

Colombo

Jul 24 - Thu

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan, 4th ODI

7:30

13:00

Queens Sports Club

Bulawayo

Jul 27 - Sun - Jul 31

England v India, 3rd Test

10:00

15:30

The Rose Bowl

Southampton

Shubham