Good accurate cricket match predictions For JUNE 2012

Shubham,

Good start for new cricketing season 2012

This is the performance of January 2012 to 1st June 2012….

More than

72% accurate

Cricket Predictions

 

4 very big Cricket Match in Just 15 cricket matches

 

More than

900%

in just

15 matches

Date Match TOSS MATCH MR Toss Match PL
1 Fri Jun 1 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 1st T20I PAK PAK - 0 0 0
2 Sun Jun 3 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 2nd T20I PAK SL - 100 0 0
3 Thu Jun 7 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 1st ODI SL SL 52-48 100 0 -2000
4 Sat Jun 9 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 2nd ODI SL SL 52-48 100 100 SKP
5 Wed Jun 13 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 3rd ODI SL SL 50-50 Rain Rain Rain
6 Sat Jun 16 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 4th ODI SL SL 51-49 100 100 3600
7 England v West Indies, 1st ODI WI ENG 50-50 100 100 2400
8 Mon Jun 18 Sri Lanka v Pakistan , 5th ODI SL PAK 51-49 0 0 3200
9 Tue Jun 19 England v West Indies, 2nd ODI ENG Chance WI - 100 0 90
10 Fri Jun 22 England v West Indies, 3rd ODI Rain Rain Rain Rain Rain Rain
11 Jun 22-26 1st Test: Sri Lanka v Pakistan SL - - 100 100 1600
12 Sun Jun 24 England v West Indie, Only T20I WI WI - 100 0 4500
13 Fri Jun 29 England v Australia , 1st ODI AUS ENG 50-50 100 100 3600
14 Sat Jun 30 West Indies v New Zealand , 1st T20I WI WI - 100 100 600
15 Sun Jul 1 England v Australia, 2nd ODI ENG Eng 50-50 0 100 3000